eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO Publishing)
This is a multi-thematic e-book database. The collection includes titles from publishers such as Oxford University Press, Harvard University Press, Elsevier, Taylor & Francis, Sage and others.
This is a multi-thematic e-book database. The collection includes titles from publishers such as Oxford University Press, Harvard University Press, Elsevier, Taylor & Francis, Sage and others.
VILNIUS TECH el. knygos
This is a collection of VILNIUS TECH e-books from the Technika publishing house on various topics. List of subscribed eBooks.
This is a collection of VILNIUS TECH e-books from the Technika publishing house on various topics. List of subscribed eBooks.
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO Publishing)
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database.
Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO Publishing)
Updated monthly. A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Updated monthly. A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Cambridge Journals Online
Cambridge University Press scientific journals on a variety of topics. Access to full-text articles in journals. Topics: humanitarian, social, natural, medical, etc. studies.
Cambridge University Press scientific journals on a variety of topics. Access to full-text articles in journals. Topics: humanitarian, social, natural, medical, etc. studies.
E – LiS
International repository of librarianship and information science data. Access provided to more than 22 thousand documents: scientific articles, conference proceedings, books, reports, dissertations covering librarianship and information science topics.
International repository of librarianship and information science data. Access provided to more than 22 thousand documents: scientific articles, conference proceedings, books, reports, dissertations covering librarianship and information science topics.
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO Publishing)
MasterFILE Premier provides full text for over 1,800 general interest, business, consumer health, general science, and multicultural periodicals. In addition, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 2,500 periodicals.
MasterFILE Premier provides full text for over 1,800 general interest, business, consumer health, general science, and multicultural periodicals. In addition, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 2,500 periodicals.
Passport
Market research reports about various consumer products and industries worldwide from Euromonitor International. Includes economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and sources of information. More information about Passport.
Market research reports about various consumer products and industries worldwide from Euromonitor International. Includes economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and sources of information. More information about Passport.
Regional Business News (EBSCO Publishing)
Full text newswire database that incorporates business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Full text newswire database that incorporates business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text journals by the SAGE Publications covering topics in business, humanities and social sciences.
Full-text journals by the SAGE Publications covering topics in business, humanities and social sciences.
ScienceDirect Journals
It is full-text scientific journals covering theoretical and applied disciplines in the field of physical and engineering sciences.
It is full-text scientific journals covering theoretical and applied disciplines in the field of physical and engineering sciences.
SpringerLINK Journals
Peer-reviewed journals published by Springer Verlag and Kluwer Academic Press. Database covers topics in various disciplines. List of subscribed journals. Springer LINK list of archive journals.
Peer-reviewed journals published by Springer Verlag and Kluwer Academic Press. Database covers topics in various disciplines. List of subscribed journals. Springer LINK list of archive journals.
Taylor & Francis
Peer-reviewed journals in various fields of Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. List of subscribed journals.
Peer-reviewed journals in various fields of Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. List of subscribed journals.
OpenDissertations (EBSCO Publishing)
An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.
An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.
eBooks by KTU Publishing House "Technologija"
Ebooks published by Kaunas University of Technology publishing house „Technologija“. Database covers various disciplines including science, social sciences, physics, chemistry and more. Attention: This database is not accessible via EZproxy.
Ebooks published by Kaunas University of Technology publishing house „Technologija“. Database covers various disciplines including science, social sciences, physics, chemistry and more. Attention: This database is not accessible via EZproxy.
eBooks by Mykolas Romeris University
The ebooks are presented by advanced and modern means in the portal ebooks.mruni.eu. The readers may read all books presented in the portal online or to download them into his/her computer or other reading device.
The ebooks are presented by advanced and modern means in the portal ebooks.mruni.eu. The readers may read all books presented in the portal online or to download them into his/her computer or other reading device.
ScienceDirect eBooks
Ebooks by Elsevier covering various fields in Science and Social Sciences. List of subscribed eBooks.
Ebooks by Elsevier covering various fields in Science and Social Sciences. List of subscribed eBooks.
SpringerLINK eBooks
Access provided to Business & Management, Economics & Finance, Chemistry & Materials Science, Computer Science, Engineering e-book collections. List of subscribed ebooks. Also permanent access provided to e-book collections Chemistry & Material Science Library and Engineering Library.
Access provided to Business & Management, Economics & Finance, Chemistry & Materials Science, Computer Science, Engineering e-book collections. List of subscribed ebooks. Also permanent access provided to e-book collections Chemistry & Material Science Library and Engineering Library.
Wiley Online eBooks
Access to 126 e-books on finance, management, engineering, physics, computer science, chemistry and other science topics. Book search is also available in the KTU Virtual Library and Catalog. List of books.
Access to 126 e-books on finance, management, engineering, physics, computer science, chemistry and other science topics. Book search is also available in the KTU Virtual Library and Catalog. List of books.
Wiley Online Library
Access available to Social Science and Humanities collection, Science Technology Medicine.
Access available to Social Science and Humanities collection, Science Technology Medicine.
Oxford Journals Collection
It is a database of full-text journals in the fields of medicine, natural sciences, humanities, social sciences, mathematics, physical sciences and law. List of subscribed journals.
It is a database of full-text journals in the fields of medicine, natural sciences, humanities, social sciences, mathematics, physical sciences and law. List of subscribed journals.
IMF eLIBRARY
International Monetary Fund (IMF) – an easy-to-use portal to a comprehensive archive of IMF research and data. Topics: business and economy, education, law, medicine, nature, political science, social science, technology and engineering. IMF eLibrary has publications, reports, and working papers.
International Monetary Fund (IMF) – an easy-to-use portal to a comprehensive archive of IMF research and data. Topics: business and economy, education, law, medicine, nature, political science, social science, technology and engineering. IMF eLibrary has publications, reports, and working papers.
Patents of the Republic of Lithuania
Electronic invention database presents information on published patent applications, issued patents and changes of information and legal statuses.
Electronic invention database presents information on published patent applications, issued patents and changes of information and legal statuses.
Connected Papers
A search engine that helps researchers and scholars discover the most relevant and important research papers in their field. The tool generates graphs and analyses documents, selecting dozens of research papers with the strongest links to the query.
A search engine that helps researchers and scholars discover the most relevant and important research papers in their field. The tool generates graphs and analyses documents, selecting dozens of research papers with the strongest links to the query.
Essential Science Indicators (Clarivate Analytics)
Database allows users to conduct on-going, quantitative analyses of research performance and trends in science. Possibility to rank top scientists, institutions, countries, and journals in various specific fields of research based on journal article publication counts and citation data.
Database allows users to conduct on-going, quantitative analyses of research performance and trends in science. Possibility to rank top scientists, institutions, countries, and journals in various specific fields of research based on journal article publication counts and citation data.
Journal Citation Reports (Clarivate Analytics)
Clarivate Analytics is an analytical tool (database) where user can find Web of Science Core Collection databases of idexed physical, biomedical, agricultural, technological, and social sciences citation data allowing to indicate the value of scientific output. Topics: physical, technological and social sciences.
Clarivate Analytics is an analytical tool (database) where user can find Web of Science Core Collection databases of idexed physical, biomedical, agricultural, technological, and social sciences citation data allowing to indicate the value of scientific output. Topics: physical, technological and social sciences.
Mendeley
Mendeley is a free reference manager and PDF organizer, academic social network that can help you organize your research, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research.
Mendeley is a free reference manager and PDF organizer, academic social network that can help you organize your research, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research.
OECD iLibrary
It is a database of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), which contains statistical information, books and periodicals on key socio-economic topics published by the OECD
It is a database of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), which contains statistical information, books and periodicals on key socio-economic topics published by the OECD
RefWorks
Bibliographic management program. To use the program you need:Sign up (log in to https://refworks.proquest.com, choose Login -> Sign up for a New Account). It is necessary to install Write-N-Cite tools (Tools -> Write-N-Cite) to word program.
Bibliographic management program. To use the program you need:Sign up (log in to https://refworks.proquest.com, choose Login -> Sign up for a New Account). It is necessary to install Write-N-Cite tools (Tools -> Write-N-Cite) to word program.
Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)
The database provides bibliographic content and tools to access, analyze, and manage research information. Subject coverage includes sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.
The database provides bibliographic content and tools to access, analyze, and manage research information. Subject coverage includes sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Auksė Patackienė
- Subject Librarian
- auske.patackiene@ktu.lt
- +370 37 300654